IntellectualProperty

Industrial Property & Literary and Artistic Property

Intellectual and industrial property occupies a central place in the activities of DDG, which is unanimously recognised as one of the best French law firms in this field, due to the scope and quality of its services.

We bring together the skills of lawyers and legal experts specialising in intellectual and industrial property and establish a close link between the protection of our clients’ rights and their exploitation.

We handle all intellectual property matters (transactional or contentious), whatever their level of complexity, for a demanding clientele, particularly in the luxury goods, media, new technology and many industrial sectors. We regularly appear before the specialised courts in complex, sometimes multi-jurisdictional, disputes.

A particularity of our law firm is that we offer a service for the management of industrial property titles – the HubMarques – which handles all the procedures for the protection of trademarks and designs before all the offices worldwide. This service is an ideal complement to our judicial and transactional intellectual property work.

Our very good knowledge of our clients’ businesses, particularly in the luxury and media sectors, enables us to provide advice that is finely tailored to their needs, and to assist them in developing their intellectual property strategy.


OUR SERVICES


Oppositions, replies to observations and objections, applications for revocation and invalidity, before the INPI, the EUIPO and the offices worldwide via our correspondents.

– Industrial property: assignment agreements, licenses, coexistence, research and development contracts, employee inventors, know-how agreements, co-ownership settlements, complex industrial property contracts.
– Literary property: publishing contracts, audiovisual production contracts, artists’ contracts, author-employees, collective management of copyright and related rights, licenses, software licenses.

– Seizures, investigations and various findings.
– Actions for infringement (civil and criminal), cancellation, forfeiture, claims, summary injunction.
– Unfair competition and parasite actions.

The Partners

Intellectual
Property

Industrial Property & Literary and Artistic Property

Intellectual and industrial property occupies a central place in the activities of DDG, which is unanimously recognised as one of the best French law firms in this field, due to the scope and quality of its services.

We bring together the skills of lawyers and legal experts specialising in intellectual and industrial property and establish a close link between the protection of our clients’ rights and their exploitation.

We handle all intellectual property matters (transactional or contentious), whatever their level of complexity, for a demanding clientele, particularly in the luxury goods, media, new technology and many industrial sectors. We regularly appear before the specialised courts in complex, sometimes multi-jurisdictional, disputes.

A particularity of our law firm is that we offer a service for the management of industrial property titles – the HubMarques – which handles all the procedures for the protection of trademarks and designs before all the offices worldwide. This service is an ideal complement to our judicial and transactional intellectual property work.

Our very good knowledge of our clients’ businesses, particularly in the luxury and media sectors, enables us to provide advice that is finely tailored to their needs, and to assist them in developing their intellectual property strategy.


OUR SERVICES


Oppositions, replies to observations and objections, applications for revocation and invalidity, before the INPI, the EUIPO and the offices worldwide via our correspondents.

– Industrial property: assignment agreements, licenses, coexistence, research and development contracts, employee inventors, know-how agreements, co-ownership settlements, complex industrial property contracts.
– Literary property: publishing contracts, audiovisual production contracts, artists’ contracts, author-employees, collective management of copyright and related rights, licenses, software licenses.

– Seizures, investigations and various findings.
– Actions for infringement (civil and criminal), cancellation, forfeiture, claims, summary injunction.
– Unfair competition and parasite actions.

PARTNERS

NEWS

PropriétéIntellectuelle

Propriété industrielle & Propriété littéraire et artistique

La propriété intellectuelle et industrielle occupe une place centrale dans les activités de DDG, qui est unanimement reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs cabinets français de ce domaine, en raison de l’étendue et de la qualité de ses services.

Nous réunissons les compétences d’avocats et de juristes spécialistes en propriété intellectuelle et industrielle et établissons un lien étroit entre la protection des droits de nos clients et leur exploitation.

Nous avons vocation à traiter toutes les questions de propriété intellectuelle (transactionnelles ou contentieuses) quelles que soient leur niveau de complexité, pour une clientèle exigeante, notamment dans les secteurs du luxe, des médias, des nouvelles technologies, et de nombreux domaines industriels. Nous plaidons régulièrement devant les juridictions spécialisées sur des litiges complexes parfois multi-juridictionnels.

Une particularité de notre cabinet d’avocats est de proposer un service de gestion de titres de propriété industrielle – le HubMarques – qui assure toutes les démarches de protection des marques et dessins et modèles devant l’ensemble des offices du monde entier. Ce service complète idéalement notre activité judiciaire et transactionnelle en propriété intellectuelle.

Notre très bonne connaissance des métiers de nos clients, en particulier dans les secteurs du luxe et des médias, nous permet de rendre un conseil très finement adapté à leurs besoins, et de les assister dans l’élaboration de leur stratégie de propriété intellectuelle.


NOS SERVICES


Oppositions, réponses à observations et objections, demandes en déchéance et en nullité, devant l’INPI, l’EUIPO et les offices du monde entier via nos correspondants

– Propriété industrielle : Accords de cessions, licences, coexistence, contrats de recherche-développement, inventeurs salariés, conventions sur le savoir-faire, règlements de copropriété, contrats complexes en propriété industrielle.
– Propriété littéraire : contrats d’édition, de production audiovisuelle, contrats d’artistes, auteurs-salariés, gestion collective de droits d’auteurs et droits voisins, licences, licences de logiciels.

– Saisies-contrefaçon, investigations et constatations diverses.
– Actions en contrefaçon (civil et pénal), en annulation, en déchéance, en revendication, référé interdiction.
– Actions en concurrence déloyale et parasitaire.

les avocats

Propriété
Intellectuelle

Propriété industrielle & Propriété littéraire et artistique

La propriété intellectuelle et industrielle occupe une place centrale dans les activités de DDG, qui est unanimement reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs cabinets français de ce domaine, en raison de l’étendue et de la qualité de ses services.

Nous réunissons les compétences d’avocats et de juristes spécialistes en propriété intellectuelle et industrielle et établissons un lien étroit entre la protection des droits de nos clients et leur exploitation.

Nous avons vocation à traiter toutes les questions de propriété intellectuelle (transactionnelles ou contentieuses) quelles que soient leur niveau de complexité, pour une clientèle exigeante, notamment dans les secteurs du luxe, des médias, des nouvelles technologies, et de nombreux domaines industriels. Nous plaidons régulièrement devant les juridictions spécialisées sur des litiges complexes parfois multi-juridictionnels.

Une particularité de notre cabinet d’avocats est de proposer un service de gestion de titres de propriété industrielle – le HubMarques – qui assure toutes les démarches de protection des marques et dessins et modèles devant l’ensemble des offices du monde entier. Ce service complète idéalement notre activité judiciaire et transactionnelle en propriété intellectuelle.

Notre très bonne connaissance des métiers de nos clients, en particulier dans les secteurs du luxe et des médias, nous permet de rendre un conseil très finement adapté à leurs besoins, et de les assister dans l’élaboration de leur stratégie de propriété intellectuelle.


NOS SERVICES


Oppositions, réponses à observations et objections, demandes en déchéance et en nullité, devant l’INPI, l’EUIPO et les offices du monde entier via nos correspondants

– Propriété industrielle : Accords de cessions, licences, coexistence, contrats de recherche-développement, inventeurs salariés, conventions sur le savoir-faire, règlements de copropriété, contrats complexes en propriété industrielle.
– Propriété littéraire : contrats d’édition, de production audiovisuelle, contrats d’artistes, auteurs-salariés, gestion collective de droits d’auteurs et droits voisins, licences, licences de logiciels.

– Saisies-contrefaçon, investigations et constatations diverses.
– Actions en contrefaçon (civil et pénal), en annulation, en déchéance, en revendication, référé interdiction.
– Actions en concurrence déloyale et parasitaire.

Section vide. Modifier la page d'ajouter du contenu ici.

AVOCATS

ACTUALITÉS