International business represents a substantial part of DDG’s activity, which continues to grow year after year. The firm assists French and foreign companies with their local and international legal needs.

Our international activities

Accompanying foreign companies on French territory

First of all, we assist foreign companies in their activities on French territory, whether it is for investments or simple contractual relations with local partners

Assistance to French companies in the conquest of foreign markets

We assist companies established in France in the design and implementation of their strategy to conquer foreign markets, including the negotiation of their international agreements or the follow-up of their litigation abroad in conjunction with our local partners.

Management of international legal projects

DDG regularly manages international legal projects requiring the coordination of the work of foreign colleagues operating simultaneously in several territories (validation of a European advertising campaign, coordination of the acquisition of companies established in several countries, …)

The HubMarques department and its worldwide network

Our HubMarques department runs a worldwide network of correspondents dedicated to the protection of our clients’ trademarks as described below.

International Awards
Our Partners in many countries of the world

Our firm selects with the utmost care its correspondent firms in many countries of the world.

DDG has chosen to free itself from any dependence on a pre-constituted international network operating on an exclusivity basis, considering that this formula was not the most suitable to offer the best service to its clients.Our firm prefers to meticulously select, country by country, the most advanced correspondents according to the specific problem that its clients bring to us. This method allows us to respond to our clients' international requests with precision and reactivity, offering the same level of specialization as that which we provide in Paris.

We cover the traditional business areas, notably all European countries and North America, but also the so-called "emerging" countries where our clients are particularly active (notably China, India, Brazil and Russia).

DDG meticulously selects, country by country, the most advanced correspondents according to the specific problematic that its clients bring to it.
Our international network of Hubmarques service partners

DDG's HubMarques service has developed, for more than 20 years, an international network of correspondents present throughout the world who are specialized in the management of industrial property portfolios (trademarks, designs).

These correspondents manage our clients' IP portfolios in close cooperation with our firm and follow up on local litigation according to the strategic guidelines that we define.We cover most of the countries in the world where our clients do business, and in particular Europe, North and South America, Asia and the Near and Middle East.

International business represents a substantial part of DDG’s activity, which continues to grow year after year. The firm assists French and foreign companies with their local and international legal needs.

Our international activities

Accompanying foreign companies on French territory

We assist foreign companies in their activities on French territory, whether it is for investments or simple contractual relations with local partners.

Assistance to French companies in the conquest of foreign markets

We assist companies established in France in the design and implementation of their strategy to conquer foreign markets, including the negotiation of their international agreements or the follow-up of their litigation abroad in conjunction with our local partners.

Management of international legal projects

DDG regularly manages international legal projects requiring the coordination of the work of foreign colleagues operating simultaneously in several territories (validation of a European advertising campaign, coordination of the acquisition of companies established in several countries, …)

The HubMarques department and its worldwide network

Our HubMarques department runs a worldwide network of correspondents dedicated to the protection of our clients’ trademarks as described below.

International Awards

Our Partners in many countries of the world

Our firm selects with the utmost care its correspondent firms in many countries of the world.

DDG has chosen to free itself from any dependence on a pre-constituted international network operating on an exclusivity basis, considering that this formula was not the most suitable to offer the best service to its clients.

Our firm prefers to meticulously select, country by country, the most advanced correspondents according to the specific problem that its clients bring to us. This method allows us to respond to our clients’ international requests with precision and reactivity, offering the same level of specialization as that which we provide in Paris.

We cover the traditional business areas, notably all European countries and North America, but also the so-called “emerging” countries where our clients are particularly active (notably China, India, Brazil and Russia).

DDG meticulously selects, country by country, the most advanced correspondents according to the specific problematic that its clients bring to it.

Our international network of Hubmarques service partners.

DDG’s HubMarques service has developed, for more than 20 years, an international network of correspondents present throughout the world who are specialized in the management of industrial property portfolios (trademarks, designs).

These correspondents manage our clients’ IP portfolios in close cooperation with our firm and follow up on local litigation according to the strategic guidelines that we define.

We cover most of the countries in the world where our clients do business, and in particular Europe, North and South America, Asia and the Near and Middle East.

L’international représente une partie substantielle de l’activité de DDG qui ne cesse de croître d’année en année. Le cabinet accompagne les entreprises françaises et étrangères pour leurs besoins juridiques locaux et internationaux

Nos activités internationales

Accompagnement des entreprises étrangères sur le territoire français

Nous accompagnons tout d’abord les entreprises étrangères pour leurs activités sur le territoire français, qu’il s’agisse d’investissements ou de simples relations contractuelles avec des partenaires locaux

Assistance des entreprises française dans la conquête des marchés étrangers

Nous assistons les entreprises établies en France dans la conception et dans la mise en œuvre de leur stratégie de conquête des marchés étrangers, y compris pour la négociation de leurs accords internationaux ou le suivi de leurs litiges à l’étranger en liaison avec nos partenaires locaux.

Pilotage de projets juridiques internationaux

DDG pilote régulièrement des projets juridiques internationaux nécessitant la coordination du travail de confrères étrangers intervenant simultanément sur plusieurs territoires (validation d’une campagne publicitaire européenne, coordination d’acquisition de sociétés établies dans plusieurs pays, …)

Le service Hubmarques et son réseau mondial

Notre service HubMarques anime quotidiennement un réseau mondial de correspondants dédiés à la protection des marques de nos clients comme développé ci-dessous.

Des distinctions internationales
Nos Partenaires dans de nombreux pays du monde

Notre Cabinet sélectionne avec la plus grande attention ses confrères correspondants dans de nombreux pays du monde.

DDG a fait le choix de s'affranchir de toute dépendance d'un réseau international préconstitué fonctionnant sur une base d'exclusivité, considérant que cette formule n'était pas la plus adaptée pour offrir le meilleur service à ses clients.Notre Cabinet préfère en effet sélectionner méticuleusement et pays par pays, les correspondants les plus en pointes en fonction de la problématique spécifique dont ses clients le saisissent. Cette méthode nous permet de répondre aux demandes internationales de nos clients avec précision et réactivité en offrant le même niveau de spécialisation que celui que nous assurons à Paris.

Nous couvrons ainsi les zones traditionnelles d'affaires notamment l'ensemble des pays d'Europe et l'Amérique du Nord mais également les pays dits "émergents" où nos clients sont particulièrement actifs (notamment Chine, Inde, Brésil et Russie).

DDG sélectionne méticuleusement et pays par pays, les correspondants les plus en pointes en fonction de la spécificité de chaque problématique.
Notre réseau international de partenaires du service Hubmarques.

Le service HubMarques de DDG a développé, depuis plus de 20 ans, un réseau international de correspondants présents dans le monde entier qui sont spécialisés dans la gestion des portefeuilles de propriété industrielle (marques, dessins & modèles).

Ces correspondants gèrent en étroite liaison avec notre Cabinet les portefeuilles de titres de propriété industrielle de nos clients et suivent à partir des axes stratégiques que nous définissons les litiges locaux.Nous couvrons ainsi la majorité des pays du monde où nos clients font des affaires, et en particulier l'Europe, l'Amérique du Nord et du Sud, l'Asie et le Proche et Moyen-Orient.

L’international représente une partie substantielle de l’activité de DDG qui ne cesse de croître d’année en année. Le cabinet accompagne les entreprises françaises et étrangères pour leurs besoins juridiques locaux et internationaux.

Nos activités internationnales

Accompagnement des entreprises étrangères sur le territoire français

Nous accompagnons tout d’abord les entreprises étrangères pour leurs activités sur le territoire français, qu’il s’agisse d’investissements ou de simples relations contractuelles avec des partenaires locaux

Assistance des entreprises française dans la conquête des marchés étrangers

Nous assistons les entreprises établies en France dans la conception et dans la mise en œuvre de leur stratégie de conquête des marchés étrangers, y compris pour la négociation de leurs accords internationaux ou le suivi de leurs litiges à l’étranger en liaison avec nos partenaires locaux.

Pilotage de projets juridiques internationaux

DDG pilote régulièrement des projets juridiques internationaux nécessitant la coordination du travail de confrères étrangers intervenant simultanément sur plusieurs territoires (validation d’une campagne publicitaire européenne, coordination d’acquisition de sociétés établies dans plusieurs pays, …)

Le service Hubmarques et son réseau mondial

Notre service HubMarques anime quotidiennement un réseau mondial de correspondants dédiés à la protection des marques de nos clients comme développé ci-dessous.

Des distinctions internationales

Nos Partenaires dans de nombreux pays du monde

Notre Cabinet sélectionne avec la plus grande attention ses confrères correspondants dans de nombreux pays du monde.

DDG a fait le choix de s’affranchir de toute dépendance d’un réseau international préconstitué fonctionnant sur une base d’exclusivité, considérant que cette formule n’était pas la plus adaptée pour offrir le meilleur service à ses clients.

Notre Cabinet préfère en effet sélectionner méticuleusement et pays par pays, les correspondants les plus en pointes en fonction de la problématique spécifique dont ses clients le saisissent. Cette méthode nous permet de répondre aux demandes internationales de nos clients avec précision et réactivité en offrant le même niveau de spécialisation que celui que nous assurons à Paris.

Nous couvrons ainsi les zones traditionnelles d’affaires notamment l’ensemble des pays d’Europe et l’Amérique du Nord mais également les pays dits « émergents » où nos clients sont particulièrement actifs (notamment Chine, Inde, Brésil et Russie).

DDG sélectionne méticuleusement et pays par pays, les correspondants les plus en pointes en fonction de la spécificité de chaque problématique.

Notre réseau international de partenaires du service Hubmarques.

Le service HubMarques de DDG a développé, depuis plus de 20 ans, un réseau international de correspondants présents dans le monde entier qui sont spécialisés dans la gestion des portefeuilles de propriété industrielle (marques, dessins & modèles).

Ces correspondants gèrent en étroite liaison avec notre Cabinet les portefeuilles de titres de propriété industrielle de nos clients et suivent à partir des axes stratégiques que nous définissons les litiges locaux.
Nous couvrons ainsi la majorité des pays du monde où nos clients font des affaires, et en particulier l’Europe, l’Amérique du Nord et du Sud, l’Asie et le Proche et Moyen-Orient.