OlivierGuidoux

Partner

Télécharger V Card

Assistante : Valérie BLANC
M : blanc@ddg.fr

Olivier Guidoux

Partner

Olivier Guidoux heads the business litigation department of DDG. He was sworn in in 1999 and after a solid training in an Anglo-Saxon law firm, he joined DDG in 2003 and became a partner in 2009 to strengthen the business litigation department.
With a daily practice in litigation, he assists, advises and defends his clients before the civil and commercial courts in the distribution, e-commerce, advertising, digital and food sectors, as well as in the railway, aeronautical and high-tech industries.
He acts in all areas of business life: commercial leases, contractual disputes, collective proceedings, post-acquisition disputes, as well as in criminal business law, while having a particular interest in alternative dispute resolution methods such as negotiation, conciliation or mediation.
Olivier Guidoux is also developing his activities in the OHADA zone of West Africa. He regularly intervenes with Business France to help French economic operators to develop their activities there.

Department :
Business Litigation

Expertises :
Business Litigation, Distribution & Consumer Law, Commercial Law, Product Regulation

Industries :
Agri-food, Publishing, Real Estate, Industry, Media, Advertising, Tech / E-commerce / Internet, Transport

Languages :
French, English, Spanish

Education :
– Diploma of Corporate Counsel
– DJCE (Rennes I)
– DESS in Business Law

OlivierGuidoux

Partner

Olivier Guidoux heads the business litigation department of DDG. He was sworn in in 1999 and after a solid training in an Anglo-Saxon law firm, he joined DDG in 2003 and became a partner in 2009 to strengthen the business litigation department.
With a daily practice in litigation, he assists, advises and defends his clients before the civil and commercial courts in the distribution, e-commerce, advertising, digital and food sectors, as well as in the railway, aeronautical and high-tech industries.
He acts in all areas of business life: commercial leases, contractual disputes, collective proceedings, post-acquisition disputes, as well as in criminal business law, while having a particular interest in alternative dispute resolution methods such as negotiation, conciliation or mediation.
Olivier Guidoux is also developing his activities in the OHADA zone of West Africa. He regularly intervenes with Business France to help French economic operators to develop their activities there.

Department :
Business Litigation

Expertises :
Business Litigation, Distribution & Consumer Law, Commercial Law, Product Regulation

Industries :
Agri-food, Publishing, Real Estate, Industry, Media, Advertising, Tech / E-commerce / Internet, Transport

Languages :
French, English, Spanish

Education :
– Diploma of Corporate Counsel
– DJCE (Rennes I)
– DESS in Business Law

Olivier
Guidoux

Avocat Associé

Télécharger V Card

Assistante : Anne ROYER
M : royer@ddg.fr

Olivier Guidoux

Avocat Associé

Olivier Guidoux anime le département contentieux des affaires du cabinet DDG. Ayant prêté serment en 1999 et après une solide formation en cabinet Anglo-saxon, il rejoint DDG en 2003 et y devient associé en 2009 pour y renforcer le département contentieux des affaires.
Fort d’une pratique quotidienne en contentieux judiciaire, il assiste, conseille et défend ses clients devant les juridictions civiles et commerciales dans les secteurs de la distribution, de l’e-commerce, de la publicité, du digital, de l’alimentaire mais aussi dans les domaines industriels ferroviaire, aéronautique, ou de haute technologie.
Il intervient ainsi dans tous les domaines de la vie des affaires : baux commerciaux, contentieux contractuels, procédures collectives, contentieux post-acquisition, ainsi qu’en droit pénal des affaires, tout en nourrissant un intérêt particulier pour les modes alternatifs des litiges que sont la négociation, la conciliation ou la médiation.
Olivier Guidoux développe enfin ses activités à destination de la zone OHADA de l’Afrique de l’Ouest. Il intervention régulièrement auprès de Business France afin d’aider les opérateurs économiques français à y développer leurs activités.

Pôles :
Contentieux des Affaires

Compétences :
Contentieux des Affaires, Distribution & Consommation, Droit Commercial, Réglementation des produits

Secteurs :
Agro-alimentaire, Édition, Immobilier, Industrie, Médias, Publicité, Tech / E-commerce / Internet, Transport

Langues : Français, anglais, espagnol

Formation :
– Diplôme de Juriste Conseil d’Entreprise
– DJCE (Rennes I)
– DESS Droit des Affaires

Olivier
Guidoux

Avocat Associé

Olivier Guidoux anime le département contentieux des affaires du cabinet DDG. Ayant prêté serment en 1999 et après une solide formation en cabinet Anglo-saxon, il rejoint DDG en 2003 et y devient associé en 2009 pour y renforcer le département contentieux des affaires.
Fort d’une pratique quotidienne en contentieux judiciaire, il assiste, conseille et défend ses clients devant les juridictions civiles et commerciales dans les secteurs de la distribution, de l’e-commerce, de la publicité, du digital, de l’alimentaire mais aussi dans les domaines industriels ferroviaire, aéronautique, ou de haute technologie.
Il intervient ainsi dans tous les domaines de la vie des affaires : baux commerciaux, contentieux contractuels, procédures collectives, contentieux post-acquisition, ainsi qu’en droit pénal des affaires, tout en nourrissant un intérêt particulier pour les modes alternatifs des litiges que sont la négociation, la conciliation ou la médiation.
Olivier Guidoux développe enfin ses activités à destination de la zone OHADA de l’Afrique de l’Ouest. Il intervention régulièrement auprès de Business France afin d’aider les opérateurs économiques français à y développer leurs activités.

Pôles :
Contentieux des Affaires

Compétences :
Contentieux des Affaires, Distribution & Consommation, Droit Commercial, Réglementation des produits

Secteurs :
Agro-alimentaire, Édition, Immobilier, Industrie, Médias, Publicité, Tech / E-commerce / Internet, Transport

Langues : Français, anglais, espagnol

Formation :
– Diplôme de Juriste Conseil d’Entreprise
– DJCE (Rennes I)
– DESS Droit des Affaires