CompetitionLaw

DDG’s Competition team is a human-sized firm with recognised expertise in competition law (anti-competitive practices and merger control), particularly in the media and Internet sectors, food processing, mass retailing, luxury goods and healthcare.

The team’s expertise is based on two pillars: a practical approach to competition law and a thorough knowledge of the sectors in which our clients operate.

This know-how is appreciated by our clients who consult us for advice tailored to their markets and innovative solutions, as well as for a dynamic and effective defence of their interests in litigation proceedings before competition authorities and courts specialised in competition law.


OUR SERVICES


We secure our clients’ practices and defend their interests in proceedings before the competition authorities (notifications of grievances and negotiated procedures)

We work with economists to identify the losses suffered by our clients who are victims of anti-competitive practices, develop the most optimal compensation strategy and conduct the legal proceedings and/or settlement negotiations.

We assist our clients who are parties to merger operations or interested third parties throughout the procedure (negotiation of agreements, preparation of the notification file, making commitments, etc.).

The Partners

Competition Law

DDG’s Competition team is a human-sized firm with recognised expertise in competition law (anti-competitive practices and merger control), particularly in the media and Internet sectors, food processing, mass retailing, luxury goods and healthcare.

The team’s expertise is based on two pillars: a practical approach to competition law and a thorough knowledge of the sectors in which our clients operate.

This know-how is appreciated by our clients who consult us for advice tailored to their markets and innovative solutions, as well as for a dynamic and effective defence of their interests in litigation proceedings before competition authorities and courts specialised in competition law.


OUR SERVICES


We secure our clients’ practices and defend their interests in proceedings before the competition authorities (notifications of grievances and negotiated procedures)

We work with economists to identify the losses suffered by our clients who are victims of anti-competitive practices, develop the most optimal compensation strategy and conduct the legal proceedings and/or settlement negotiations.

We assist our clients who are parties to merger operations or interested third parties throughout the procedure (negotiation of agreements, preparation of the notification file, making commitments, etc.).

PARTNERS

NEWS

Concurrence

DDG dispose d’une équipe Concurrence à taille humaine et dotée de compétences reconnues en droit de la concurrence (pratiques anticoncurrentielles et contrôle des concentrations), en particulier dans les secteurs des médias et de l’Internet, de l’agroalimentaire, de la grande distribution, du luxe et de la santé.

Le savoir-faire de l’équipe repose sur deux piliers : une approche pratique du droit de la concurrence et une connaissance pointue des secteurs d’activité des clients du Cabinet.

Ce savoir-faire est apprécié par nos clients qui nous consultent pour obtenir un conseil adapté à leurs marchés et des solutions innovantes, ainsi qu’une défense dynamique et efficace de leurs intérêts dans les procédures contentieuses devant les autorités de concurrence et les juridictions spécialisées en droit de la concurrence.


NOS SERVICES


Nous sécurisons les pratiques de nos clients et défendons leurs intérêts dans le cadre de procédures devant les autorités de concurrence (notifications de griefs et procédures négociées)

Nous identifions en lien avec des économistes les préjudices subis par nos clients victimes de pratiques anticoncurrentielles, élaborons la stratégie d’indemnisation la plus optimale et menons la procédure judiciaire et/ou les négociations transactionnelles.

Nous accompagnons nos clients qui sont parties à des opérations de rapprochement ou tiers intéressés, tout au long de la procédure (négociation des accords, élaboration du dossier de notification, prise d’engagements…).

les avocats

Concurrence

DDG dispose d’une équipe Concurrence à taille humaine et dotée de compétences reconnues en droit de la concurrence (pratiques anticoncurrentielles et contrôle des concentrations), en particulier dans les secteurs des médias et de l’Internet, de l’agroalimentaire, de la grande distribution, du luxe et de la santé.

Le savoir-faire de l’équipe repose sur deux piliers : une approche pratique du droit de la concurrence et une connaissance pointue des secteurs d’activité des clients du Cabinet.

Ce savoir-faire est apprécié par nos clients qui nous consultent pour obtenir un conseil adapté à leurs marchés et des solutions innovantes, ainsi qu’une défense dynamique et efficace de leurs intérêts dans les procédures contentieuses devant les autorités de concurrence et les juridictions spécialisées en droit de la concurrence.


NOS SERVICES


Nous sécurisons les pratiques de nos clients et défendons leurs intérêts dans le cadre de procédures devant les autorités de concurrence (notifications de griefs et procédures négociées)

Nous identifions en lien avec des économistes les préjudices subis par nos clients victimes de pratiques anticoncurrentielles, élaborons la stratégie d’indemnisation la plus optimale et menons la procédure judiciaire et/ou les négociations transactionnelles.

Nous accompagnons nos clients qui sont parties à des opérations de rapprochement ou tiers intéressés, tout au long de la procédure (négociation des accords, élaboration du dossier de notification, prise d’engagements…).

AVOCATS

ACTUALITÉS