IP-IT / Media

The IP-IT / MEDIA practice is 100% dedicated to intangible assets and communications.

We advise major advertising agencies, press agencies and publishers, French and European radio and television operators, cable and satellite television companies, a satellite and ADSL television bouquet, and content providers.

We focus on our clients’ businesses in order to have the best possible knowledge of them, with a view to increasing the performance of our legal actions, both in advice and in litigation. We assist our clients in the development and implementation of their intellectual property strategy

We regularly appear before the courts (the Paris Court of First Instance – 3rd Chamber – and the Paris Court of Appeal) as well as before the administrative offices (INPI). We have extensive experience in these specialised areas of litigation and take action on a daily basis.

The lawyers in this IP/IT & MEDIA department rely on the skills of our HubMarques Department, which is dedicated to the management of our clients’ intellectual property rights (trademarks, designs and models).

The IP/IT Media team is regularly cited in professional directories and rankings as one of the most efficient in Paris.

Our IP/IT Media team is regularly cited in professional directories and rankings as being among the most successful in Paris.

the partners

IP-IT / Media

The IP-IT / MEDIA practice is 100% dedicated to intangible assets and communications.

We advise major advertising agencies, press agencies and publishers, French and European radio and television operators, cable and satellite television companies, a satellite and ADSL television bouquet, and content providers.

We focus on our clients’ businesses in order to have the best possible knowledge of them, with a view to increasing the performance of our legal actions, both in advice and in litigation. We assist our clients in the development and implementation of their intellectual property strategy

We regularly appear before the courts (the Paris Court of First Instance – 3rd Chamber – and the Paris Court of Appeal) as well as before the administrative offices (INPI). We have extensive experience in these specialised areas of litigation and take action on a daily basis.

The lawyers in this IP/IT & MEDIA department rely on the skills of our HubMarques Department, which is dedicated to the management of our clients’ intellectual property rights (trademarks, designs and models).

The IP/IT Media team is regularly cited in professional directories and rankings as one of the most efficient in Paris.

Our IP/IT Media team is regularly cited in professional directories and rankings as being among the most successful in Paris.

PARTNERS

NEWS

IP-IT / Média

Le pôle IP-IT / MÉDIA est consacré à 100% aux actifs incorporels et à la communication.

Nous conseillons d’importantes agences de publicité, des agences et des éditeurs de presse, des opérateurs de radio et de télévision français et européens, des compagnies de télévision par câble et satellite, un bouquet de télévision par satellite et par ADSL, ainsi que des fournisseurs de contenus.

Nous nous intéressons aux métiers de nos clients afin d’en avoir la meilleure connaissance possible, en vue d’accroître la performance de nos actions juridiques, en conseil comme en contentieux. Nous assistons nos clients à l’élaboration et à la mise en œuvre de leur stratégie de propriété intellectuelle

Nous intervenons régulièrement devant les instances judiciaires (le Tribunal de grande instance de Paris – 3ème Chambre – et la Cour d’appel de Paris) ainsi que devant les offices administratifs (INPI). Nous avons une pratique intensive de ces contentieux spécialisés et mettons en œuvre quotidiennement des actions.

Les avocats rattachés à ce pôle IP/IT & MÉDIA s’appuient sur les compétences de notre Service HubMarques, dédié à la gestion des titres de propriété intellectuelle de nos clients (marques, dessins & modèles).
L’équipe IP/IT Média est régulièrement citée dans les annuaires et les classements professionnels comme parmi les plus performantes sur la place de Paris.

Notre équipe IP/IT Média est régulièrement citée dans les annuaires et les classements professionnels comme parmi les plus performantes sur la place de Paris.

les avocats

IP-IT / Média

Le pôle IP-IT / MÉDIA est consacré à 100% aux actifs incorporels et à la communication.

Nous conseillons d’importantes agences de publicité, des agences et des éditeurs de presse, des opérateurs de radio et de télévision français et européens, des compagnies de télévision par câble et satellite, un bouquet de télévision par satellite et par ADSL, ainsi que des fournisseurs de contenus.

Nous nous intéressons aux métiers de nos clients afin d’en avoir la meilleure connaissance possible, en vue d’accroître la performance de nos actions juridiques, en conseil comme en contentieux. Nous assistons nos clients à l’élaboration et à la mise en œuvre de leur stratégie de propriété intellectuelle

Nous intervenons régulièrement devant les instances judiciaires (le Tribunal de grande instance de Paris – 3ème Chambre – et la Cour d’appel de Paris) ainsi que devant les offices administratifs (INPI). Nous avons une pratique intensive de ces contentieux spécialisés et mettons en œuvre quotidiennement des actions.

Les avocats rattachés à ce pôle IP/IT & MÉDIA s’appuient sur les compétences de notre Service HubMarques, dédié à la gestion des titres de propriété intellectuelle de nos clients (marques, dessins & modèles).
L’équipe IP/IT Média est régulièrement citée dans les annuaires et les classements professionnels comme parmi les plus performantes sur la place de Paris.

Notre équipe IP/IT Média est régulièrement citée dans les annuaires et les classements professionnels comme parmi les plus performantes sur la place de Paris.

AVOCATS

ACTUALITÉS